Board of Directors

The Utah Valley Public Relations Society of America Board of Directors for 2018 includes:

 

Jeff Chandler, Chapter President (jeff.chandler@digicert.com)

Jeff Peery, Chapter President-Elect, Events Chair (jeff-peery@byu.edu)

Linda Walton, Education & Community Relations Chair (linda@thewaltongroup.com)

Jon McBride, Treasurer (jonathanmcbride@byu.edu)

Andrea Christensen, Golden Spike Awards Chair (andrea_christensen@byu.edu)

Marcus Hardy, Membership Chair (marcus.k.hardy@gmail.com)

Natalie Ipson, Communications Chair (natalie_ipson@byu.edu

President
Todd Hollingshead
Brigham Young University Communications
C-359 ASB
Provo, UT 84602
Phone: (801) 422-8373
Fax: (801) 422-0605
e-mail: toddh@byu.edu

Hank McIntire
Utah Valley University
673 W 350 S
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: (801) 420-4778
e-mail: hank.mcintire@gmail.com

Lincoln T. Hubbard, APR
1295 S. 1410 E
Provo, UT 84606
Phone: (801) 422-4946
e-mail: lincoln_hubbard@byu.edu

Shauna Burgon Valentine
BYU-McKay School of Education
331 McKay Bldg
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
Phone: (801) 422-8562
Fax: (801) 422-0200
e-mail: shauna_valentine@byu.edu

Stephen L. Whyte
Utah Valley University
800 West University Parkway, MS 142
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: (801) 529-3060
e-mail: Stephen.Whyte@uvu.edu

Michael D. Smart
MichaelSMARTPR
1365 N. 1100 East
American Fork, UT 84003
Phone: (435) 612-0156
e-mail: michael@michaelsmartpr.com